GOLDEN OLDIES RUGBY

  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Over 35's veterans Rugby offered at Sunnybank Rugby Union. It is social people using Rugby as an excuse to partake in some fun, friendship and fraternity. 

Sunnybank Rugby Golden Oldies are always looking for new social members and players! If you want to have a run for a game of touch, stop by Sunnybank Rugby on Wednesday evenings for training from 7:30pm.

President

Drew Nell (Possum)

 

Secretary

David Healy (Hawkeye)

Treasurer

Damion Burns (Barra)

Club Captain/Games Coordinator

Wouter De Witt (Dumper)

TRAINING

Wednesday 24 February and onwards

7:30pm - 8:30pm

Biggs 2

Location

Sunnybank Rugby Union Club

470 McCullough Street

Sunnybank QLD 4109

GoldenOldiesFlyer.png

GAME FIXTURES

Friday 9 April | Home

Pinerivers @ Sunnybank

7:30pm

Friday 23 April | Away

Wests @ Wests Rugby Union Club

7:30pm

Friday 14 May | Away

Souths @ Souths Rugby Union Club

7:30pm

Friday 28 May | Home

Logan @ Sunnybank

7:30pm

Friday 4 June | Away

Redlands @ Redlands Rugby Union

Judy Holt Park - Birkdale

7:30pm

Saturday 19 June | Home

Minifest @ Sunnybank

7:30pm

Friday 2 July | Away

Redcliffe @ Redcliffe Rugby Union

7:30pm

Friday 9 July | Home

Toothless @ Sunnybank

7:30pm

Friday 30 July | Home

Wests @ Sunnybank

7:30pm

Friday 13 August | Home

Northside Barbarians @ Sunnybank

7:30pm

Saturday 11 September | Away

Logan Festival

Friday 24 September | Home

Souths @ Sunnybank

7:30pm

Friday 1 October | Away

Toothless @ Bulimba

7:30pm

Friday 15 October | Home

Redlands @ Sunnybank

7:30pm