Play rugby union with us in the 2020 season!

 

Sunnybank offers rugby union to our under 6 Little Dragons, right through to our Golden Oldies of the club.

 

We have rugby for Junior Boys & Girls, Senior Men & Women in both 15s and 7s Rugby.

A PLACE FOR EVERYONE

2020 REGISTRATIONS

CLICK ON LINK BELOW FOR MORE INFORMATION

JUNIOR RUGBY

SENIOR RUGBY

GOLDEN OLDIES

MEMBERSHIP FORM

DRAGONS NEWS

junioreoi1.png

UPCOMING EVENTS

JUNIOR RUGBY

U6-U11 Girls and Little Dragons

Programs start Friday 17th July 

5:30pm - 6:30pm

U6 - U9 Competition Rounds 1-9

Saturday 18th July - 12th September 2020

*no finals, focus is on skills development

U10 - U12 Competition Rounds 1-7

Sunday 2nd August - 13th September 2020

*no finals, focus is on skills development

U13 - U16 Competition Rounds 1-7

Sunday 2nd August - 13th September 2020

Junior Colts Competition Rounds 1-7

Sunday 2nd August - 13th September 2020

SENIOR RUGBY

2020 REVISED DRAW

Round 1 

Sunnybank v Easts - Home

Saturday 1st August

Round 2 

Sunnybank v Bond - Away

Saturday 8th August

Round 3 

Sunnybank v Souths - Home

Saturday 15th August

Round 4 

Sunnybank v UQ - Home

Saturday 22nd August

Round 5

Sunnybank v GPS - Away

Saturday 29th August

Round 6

Sunnybank v Wests  - Away

Saturday 5th September

Round 7 - September 12th

Sunnybank BYE

Round 8

Sunnybank v Easts - Away

Saturday 19th September

Round 9 

Sunnybank v Bond - Home

Saturday 26th September

Round 10 

Sunnybank v Brothers - Home

Saturday 3rd October

Round 11

Sunnybank v Norths - Away

Saturday 10th October

GOLDEN OLDIES

Information about Training and Games TBC.

LINK TO

rugbyau.jpg.png
Reds Rugby Union.png
BJRU.png
QRRA.jpg
RugbyUnite-Logo.jpg

THANK YOU TO OUR 2020 SUNNYBANK MAJOR SPONSORS

THANK YOU TO OUR 2020 SUNNYBANK AGE GROUP & JERSEY SPONSORS

FOLLOW US ON

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2020 Sunnybank Rugby Union Club Ltd   |   470 McCullough Street, Sunnybank, QLD 4109